Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /var/app/current/includes/commonfunctions.php on line 433

WHIP payments by county in Minnesota, 2004-2015

1East Otter Tail County, Minnesota$723,038
2Wadena County, Minnesota$242,677
3Renville County, Minnesota$159,911
4Pennington County, Minnesota$156,044
5Aitkin County, Minnesota$128,632
6Wabasha County, Minnesota$126,235
7Mille Lacs County, Minnesota$106,147
8Clearwater County, Minnesota$94,559
9Marshall County, Minnesota$93,498
10Big Stone County, Minnesota$88,663
11Winona County, Minnesota$76,552
12North St. Louis County, Minnesota$71,008
13Lyon County, Minnesota$70,323
14Traverse County, Minnesota$69,889
15Becker County, Minnesota$69,506
16Fillmore County, Minnesota$68,382
17Pine County, Minnesota$65,824
18Houston County, Minnesota$65,433
19Goodhue County, Minnesota$62,215
20Morrison County, Minnesota$58,112
21Stearns County, Minnesota$56,844
22Benton County, Minnesota$56,021
23Lac qui Parle County, Minnesota$55,825
24McLeod County, Minnesota$54,689
25Rice County, Minnesota$51,516
26Lake of the Woods County, Minnesota$50,220
27Carlton County, Minnesota$48,056
28Waseca County, Minnesota$42,578
29Redwood County, Minnesota$39,921
30Yellow Medicine County, Minnesota$39,552
31Kittson County, Minnesota$37,426
32Itasca County, Minnesota$36,472
33Murray County, Minnesota$36,156
34Olmsted County, Minnesota$35,553
35Mahnomen County, Minnesota$35,499
36Meeker County, Minnesota$27,698
37Roseau County, Minnesota$26,728
38Brown County, Minnesota$24,860
39Scott County, Minnesota$24,746
40Beltrami County, Minnesota$24,645
41Kanabec County, Minnesota$23,539
42Kandiyohi County, Minnesota$23,511
43Norman County, Minnesota$23,375
44Blue Earth County, Minnesota$20,148
45Sherburne County, Minnesota$19,458
46Anoka County, Minnesota$18,761
47Hennepin County, Minnesota$18,726
48Dakota County, Minnesota$18,102
49Cass County, Minnesota$16,195
50Nobles County, Minnesota$15,079
51Wright County, Minnesota$14,876
52Isanti County, Minnesota$13,408
53Le Sueur County, Minnesota$13,108
54Pope County, Minnesota$11,132
55Steele County, Minnesota$11,121
56Todd County, Minnesota$10,002
57Chippewa County, Minnesota$9,971
58Jackson County, Minnesota$9,761
59Mower County, Minnesota$8,499
60Washington County, Minnesota$7,693
62Dodge County, Minnesota$7,009
63Sibley County, Minnesota$6,912
64Cottonwood County, Minnesota$6,856
65Carver County, Minnesota$6,838
66Watonwan County, Minnesota$6,836
67Pipestone County, Minnesota$6,023
68Freeborn County, Minnesota$5,562
69Hubbard County, Minnesota$5,360
70Chisago County, Minnesota$5,201
71Rock County, Minnesota$5,058
72Clay County, Minnesota$4,474
73Red Lake County, Minnesota$4,091
74Koochiching County, Minnesota$3,718
75Douglas County, Minnesota$3,369
76Swift County, Minnesota$2,007
77East Polk County, Minnesota$1,743
78Cook County, Minnesota$1,090
79Wilkin County, Minnesota$946
80Nicollet County, Minnesota$551
81Faribault County, Minnesota$440
82Martin County, Minnesota$155

More Resources